BELETH Sign Record Deal With WormHoleDeath

Australian extreme metal band BELETH have signed to Wormholedeath Records for the release of their debut album, titled Silent Genesis, which is due out this June 25th!

The album will be distributed throughout Australia, USA, Europe and Japan via the label’s worldwide affiliation with Aural Music Group (AMG) and The Orchard Music Inc. (Sony Music).

BELETH are extremely excited to be offered the opportunity to work with Wormholedeath Records for our debut album release! This is a great opportunity for us and will be a chance for us to reach a whole new market and wider audiences around the world. We can’t wait to see where this new chapter takes us!”

The band released their pre-release lyrics video for the tracks “Thirteenth Spirit / Silent Genesis“, you can give it a listen below:

BELETH are an extreme metal band hailing from the east coasts of Australia.

Their music delivers a dark, heavy, driving punch, with an element of groove, catchy riffs, and ferocious, guttural vocals. Influences come from a large and diverse background of metal sub-genres, which can make it difficult to pinpoint a specific category to their sound.

BELETH are set to release their debut album titled Silent Genesis, on Friday June 25th, with Wormholedeath, Narcoleptica Productions and Scorched Earth Records, as both CD and digital download.

The intro/opening track off the album titled “Thirteenth Spirit/Silent Genesis“, was pre-released at the end of 2020. Since its release, BELETH have been receiving enormous positive feedback and a continual expanding fanbase. 

Silent Genesis Tracklisting:
1. Thirteenth Spirit
2. Silent Genesis
3. Cries Of The Fatherless
4. Heretic
5. Black Speech
6. First Born
7. Beleth
8. Denouement