Biotoxic Warfare – Lobotomized

Front  If “Lobotomized” is a sign for all the good albums that are to come in 2015, then I cannot f**king wait.

The debut album from Greek death/thrash metallers Biotoxic Warfare is an album that will physically make you want to get in a fight with someone because this music has the energy to make you feel invincible.

“Lobotomized” is a combination of legendary bands like Slayer and Obituary that has come out as something fantastic that fans of both bands and genre can head-bang to any day of the week.

“Lobotomized” releases on January 19th, 2015 and is sure to be an amazing kick start to the year’s metal releases. You can listen to Biotoxic Warfare’s EP “Baptized In Blood and Greed” via SoundCloud here.


Track Listing:

  1. Mors Indecepta
  2. Proclaim The Gospel Of Lies
  3. Baptized In Blood and Greed
  4. Dysphoric Reality
  5. Lobotomized
  6. Lust For Hate
  7. Parasitic Life
  8. As We Rot (Promises Of Heaven)