BLOODRIDE To Release Third Album ‘Planet Alcatraz’ On 25th November.


Old school Finnish thrashers BLOODRIDE is releasing their third album titled “Planet Alcatraz” through Inverse Records on 25th November.

On this album anger and frustration has risen to new level which can be seen on lyrical themes. Stupidity and selfishness of mankind gets loads of verbal hits this time. Musically these assaults are also very hard, brutal but sometimes even catchy.

Album was recorded during at Peter´s Cross Studios between December 2015-May 2016 by Petteri Lammassaari and was mixed and mastered by Jarno Hänninen at D-Studio. Artwork is done by Niko Bauer from PoorAndStarving.

Track list:
1. S.O.B.
2. Planet Alcatraz
3. War In Me
4. Beyond Repair
5. All We Deserve
6. Baptizing Demons
7. Grave Is Calling
8. Rat Racer
9. Storm Under My Skin
10. Marching Off To War