CARACH ANGREN Stream New Album ‘Franckensteina Strataemontanus’ In Full

Carach Angren
Photo credit: Stefan Heilemann

The Dutch masters of horror CARACH ANGREN are back with their 6th full length Franckensteina Strataemontanus, which will be released tomorrow. In celebration, the horror outfit is now streaming the complete album in advance via YouTube.

In addition of the stream, founding members Seregor & Ardek will be present in the live chat to answer all questions. The stream will kick off on June 25th @16:00 CEST and can be found below.

CARACH ANGREN comments: “The long wait is finally over. We proudly present you our new album Franckensteina Strataemontanus. A gruesome story bathed in both fictional and historical elements unveiling the macabre life and influence of alchemist Johan Conrad Dippel. See you during the full-album stream this afternoon on YouTube and prepare for the official release tomorrow!”

Track listing:

1. Here in German Woodland (01:35)
2. Scourged Ghoul Undead (05:38)
3. Franckensteina Strataemontanus (03:03)
4. The Necromancer (04:08)
5. Sewn for Solitude (03:52)
6. Operation Compass (06:00)
7. Monster (03:33)
8. Der Vampir von Nürnberg (06:00)
9. Skull with a Forked Tongue (05:56)
10. Like a Conscious Parasite I Roam (08:16)
11. Frederick’s Experiments (02:40)

Carach Angren Franckensteina Strataemontanus