Comaniac – Return to the Wasteland

cover Return to the Wasteland  My love for thrash metal has survived for many years and through a lot of s**t, and Comaniac’s debut album “Return to the Wasteland” continues to fuel my love.

This traditional thrash metal album brings all the must-haves of a good thrash album to the table and performed with aggression in such a way it feels fresh to the point where it’s as if I’m hearing it for the first time.

“Return to the Wasteland” is an excellent sign that Comaniac will release other amazing thrash albums that will no doubt be amazing if they’re to be anything like this is.

“Return to the Wasteland” comes out on February 27th and you can’t yet order the album on iTunes as of now but you can listen to a track off the album titled “Cut Throat” via YouTube right below.

Track Listing:

  1. 1, 2, Rage
  2. Secret Seed
  3. Cut Throat
  4. Fist of Friends
  5. Killing Tendency
  6. …And There is No Job
  7. Solitude
  8. The Rake
  9. Monsters Final Creation
  10. Flakhead

Sign up to receive all latest news and updates from Metal Addicts straight into your inbox!