DOWN AMONG THE DEAD MEN To Release ‘…And You Will Obey Me’ In Early 2018; Track Listing And Cover Art Revealed

DOWN AMONG THE DEAD MEN will release their third full-length album titled “…And You Will Obey Me” via Transcending Obscurity Records in early 2018.

DOWN AMONG THE DEAD MEN consists of former BOLT THROWER and BENEDICTION singer David Ingram, PAGANIZER frontman Rogga Johansson, and Kjetil Lynghaug, Erik R. Bevenrud as sessions musicians.

“…And You Will Obey Me” Track listing:
1. Destroy The Infinite
2. Axis Of Insanity
3. …And You Will Obey Me
4. The End Of Time
5. Omega
6. House Of Blue Fire
7. The Age Of Steel
8. Eye Of Harmony
9. Darkness Of Glass
10. Panopticon