Here’s Some More Footage From GUNS N’ ROSES’ Reunion Show


The reunited GUNS N’ ROSES performed last night at the Troubadour in West Hollywood, California. Along with singer Axl Rose, guitarist Slash and bassist Duff McKagan were keyboardist Dizzy Reed, guitarist Richard Fortus and drummer Frank Ferrer.

Also, Slash performed “Chinese Democracy”, the title track from band’s 2008 album, for the first time.

Below you can watch some more video footage from the show as well the footage and pictures we posted yesterday.

The setlist was as follows:

01. It’s So Easy
02. Mr. Brownstone
03. Chinese Democracy
04. Welcome To The Jungle
05. Double Talking Jive
06. Live And Let Die (Paul McCartney & WINGS cover)
07. Rocket Queen
08. You Could be Mine
09. The Godfather Theme (Slash)
10. Sweet Child O’ Mine
11. New Rose (THE DAMNED cover)
12. Better
13. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (BOB DYLAN cover)
14. My Michelle
15. Nightrain
16. The Seeker (THE WHO cover)
17. Paradise City