Horror Pain Gore Death Productions Set To Release Split Album Between INVIDIOSUS And LPP In August

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions are set to release the new explosive split album from Minnesota’s Deathgrinding maniacs INVIDIOSUS and Korea’s Hardcore/Grind/Power Violence act LPP, August 9th on CD and Digital formats.

INVIDIOSUS make their return to HPGD with four new vicious tracks of anxiety-driven Death/Grind that destroy, with a lineup featuring members of Deterioration and Rottenness. LPP (Little Puppy Princess / LxPxPx) hail from Korea and make their HPGD debut with five tracks of anti-scum Hardcore/Grind/Power Violence madness that annihilates the mind. A showdown of tuff riffs, blastbeats and gurgles!

Listen to the track “Marcodose” by INVIDIOSUS and the track “Human Prohibited” by LPP below.

Track listing is as follows:

  1. INVIDIOSUS – Star Spangled Banner (Intro)
  2. INVIDIOSUS – Mescal-Induced Psychotic Break
  3. INVIDIOSUS – Water Intoxication
  4. INVIDIOSUS – Fencing Position
  5. INVIDIOSUS – Macrodose
  6. INVIDIOSUS – Star Spangled Banner (Outro)
  7. LPP – When The Mountain In Burning
  8. LPP – Mogwa
  9. LPP – Animal Teeth
  10. LPP – Human Prohibited
  11. LPP – LxPxAx

For fans of Brutal Truth, Cannibal Corpse, Cephalic Carnage, Decapitated, Decrepit Birth, Insidious Decrepancy, Necrophagist, Origin, Phobia, Pig Destroyer, Spawn Of Possession, Splattered and Suffocation.