IBRIDOMA Unveil ‘City Of Ruins’ Tracklist, Album Teaser Available

Italian metallers IBRIDOMA have unvelied the definitive tracklist for their new full-length album “City of Ruins”. Recordings were realized by Ulag Zone by Mauro “Ulag” Mancinelli (Speaking to the Deaf, Antagonism). Release will be handled by Punishment 18 Records.

Track listing is as follows:

01. Sandness Comes
02. Evil Wind
03. T.F.U.
04. Di Nuovo Inverno
05. City Of Ruins
06. Angel Of War
07. My Nightmares
08. Fragile
09. Terminator
10. I’m Broken

Also check out the “City of Ruins” album teaser with Sebastiano Ciccale‘s Guitar Playthrough video: