Inverted – The Age of Harvest

16791_368862156612815_8614541504423160257_n  As a death metal fan I like to think I’ve seen all there is to be seen, and while Inverted have done what many have done before them they’ve managed to rekindle my love for this genre in all of its brutal glory.

“The Age of Harvest” has a brutality to it that will make your ears bleed and your pulse race in ways that only true death metal fans can understand in any way.

While “The Age of Harvest” only has a run time of about 30 minutes, the album is definitely something that should be checked out by not just death metal fans but for fans of all hardcore metal.

“The Age of Harvest” is available for purchase on iTunes here and for streaming via Bandcamp here.


Track Listing:

  1. Abiura
  2. Across the Snow to Nowhere
  3. Caves
  4. Vexilla Prodeunt Regis Inferni
  5. E.R. Weapons
  6. Tunguska
  7. Towards the Summit of No Return
  8. Clear Sky