JUSTICE THEORY Share New EP ‘Beaten Will Rise’

Finnish heavy metal act JUSTICE THEORY are proud to unleash their new EP Beaten Will Rise!

The EP includes 4 new tracks of pure metal attitude! It starts with the massive intro song Beaten Will Rise that leads you to the energetic first single “Fight Until You Die”. The rounds harden with high pitch vocals and fastness of the second single “The Abandoned” and eventually the EP ends with the most epic and rugged song released to date, “End of Chapter”.

Guitarist/vocalist Valtteri Saharinen states: “This EP started to form in early 2021 as I came up with the main riff to a song called “The Abandoned”. The riff itself got me inspired for a short album that handles themes such as loneliness, meaning of communality, mental endurance and pushing forward no matter what happens in your life. After the kickstart I decided to make three diverse songs about those headlines but at the same time keep the package focused on my mission. The end result became more than I could imagine, and as a band we are more than excited to finally let you hear this aggressive but controlled mayhem of our best songs due to date! I hope you like it, see you in the SHOW!

All songs written by Valtteri Saharinen
Cover art: Petri Lampela
Recording & Mixing: Janne Korpela
Mastering: Mika Jussila, Finnvox

Beaten Will Rise Tracklist:

  1. Beaten Will Rise
  2. Fight Until You Die
  3. The Abandoned
  4. End Of Chapter