KORN Performs ‘A Different World’ Feat. COREY TAYLOR Live For The First Time


Last week, KORN premiered the track, “A Different World”, which features SLIPKNOT‘s Corey Taylor and is taken from the KORN’s upcoming album The Serenity of Suffering.

During KORN‘s performance at Louder Than Life last night in Louisville, Kentucky, Corey Taylor joined the band on stage to perform “A Different World” live for the first time ever. Watch the footage of the performance below.

“The Serenity Of Suffering” comes out October 21 via Roadrunner Records.

“The Serenity Of Suffering” track listing:

01. Insane
02. Rotting In Vain
03. Black Is The Soul
04. The Hating
05. A Different World (feat. Corey Taylor)
06. Take Me
07. Everything Falls Apart
08. Die Yet Another Night
09. When You’re Not There
10. Next In Line
11. Please Come For Me