Listen To New AMON AMARTH Song, ‘Crack The Sky’

Amon Amarth

AMON AMARTH have released a video for new song “Crack the Sky,” which can be seen below.

AMON AMARTH will release their new album, Berserker, on May 3 via Metal Blade Records. The album was recorded at Sphere Studios in North Hollywood, California with producer Jay Ruston, who has previously worked with ANTHRAXSTEEL PANTHERURIAH HEEP and STONE SOUR.

Berserker track listing:

  1. Fafner’s Gold
  2. Crack The Sky
  3. Mjolner, Hammer Of Thor
  4. Shield Wall
  5. Valkyria
  6. Raven’s Flight
  7. Ironside
  8. The Berserker At Stamford Bridge
  9. We Can Set Our Sails
  10. When Once Again
  11. Wings Of Eagles
  12. Into The Dark