Lullaby Versions Of OZZY OSBOURNE Out Now

OZZY OSBOURNE Is Working On ‘Something He Has Never Done Before’

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star has just released “Lullaby Versions Of Ozzy Osbourne” via Roma Music Group. Audio samples can be heard at this location and “Mama I’m Coming Home can be streamed via YouTube below.

“Lullaby Versions Of Ozzy Osbourne” track listing:

01. Crazy Train
02. Mama, I’m Coming Home
03. Bark At The Moon
04. Dreamer
05. No More Tears
06. Close My Eyes Forever
07. Mr. Crowley
08. Shot In The Dark

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star is the largest line of pop music lullabies in the world, with an incredibly diverse catalog of genres that includes Pop, Rock (classic and modern), Soundtracks, Country, Alternative, Metal, New Wave, Indie, Reggae/Ska, and Singer Songwriter.

Sign up to receive all latest news and updates from Metal Addicts straight into your inbox!