MANEGARM Album Details Unveiled


Their fans have long known that the 20-year veteran vikings of MÅNEGARM are not afraid of developing their melodic pagan sound further. With their latest, self-titled album the band keeps true to course: MÅNEGARM remains expressive and varied from the first note to the last.

The band based around singer Erik Grawsiö unveils highly anticipated details for the upcoming studio album – set to be released on November 20th!

From Swedish folk ballads reminiscent of campfires to wild and forceful black metal interludes, everything the metal sounds of the north are known for is represented on this album. Those looking for the soundtrack to life as a seafaring warrior will get just the thing withMÅNEGARM.

Track listing:

  1. Blodörn
  2. Tagen av daga
  3. Odin owns ye all
  4. Blot
  5. Vigverk – del II
  6. Call of the runes
  7. Kraft
  8. Bärsärkarna från Svitjod
  9. Nattramn
  10. Allfader
  11. Månljus – BONUS TRACK
  12. Mother Earth Father Thunder – BONUS TRACK featuring Jennie Tebler – sister of Quorthon/Bathory, Alan Nemtheanga (Primordial) & Mikael (Ereb Altor)