MARDUK Release Lyric Video For Brand New Track ‘Werwolf’

Swedish black metal tyrants MARDUK have released the first track of their upcoming album Viktoria. Check out the album’s opening track “Werwolf” below.

Viktoria – the band’s 14th studio album in a 27-years spanning career – is a demonstration of power, a black metal statement, and a call to arms. MARDUK remain undefeated.

The album will be released on June 22nd as CD, LP, ltd. box (with CD, three stickers, woven patch and “Marduk Legions” metal pin) and digitally.

Viktoria tracklist:
Werwolf (2:02)
June 44 (3:49)
Equestrian Bloodlust (2:51)
Tiger I (4:12)
Narva (4:31)
The Last Fallen (4:25)
Viktoria (3:06)
The Devil’s Song (3:46)
Silent Night (4:12)