OCEANS OF SLUMBER Release New Single And Video For ‘The Colors Of Grace’

Oceans Of Slumber
Photo credit: Brittany Miles

On September 4th, 2020, US prog metal outfit OCEANS OF SLUMBER are going to release their self-titled new opus Oceans Of Slumber. To give their fans another glimpse on the album OCEANS OF SLUMBER unveil the ballad “The Colors of Grace,” a duet featuring Mike Moss of ANTIMATTER.

Watch the official video for “The Colors of Grace” below:

Oceans Of Slumber track listing:

  1. Soundtrack To My Last Day
  2. Pray For Fire
  3. A Return To The Earth Below
  4. Imperfect Divinity
  5. The Adorned Fathomless Creation
  6. To The Sea
  7. The Colors of Grace
  8. I Mourn These Yellow Leaves
  9. September (Those Who Come Before)
  10. Total Failure Apparatus
  11. The Red Flower
  12. Wolf Moon
Oceans Of Slumber Oceans Of Slumber