OVERKILL: First Track-By-Track Trailer For ‘The Grinding Wheel’ Launched

Legendary New Jersey thrashers, OVERKILL, have recently announced their upcoming eighteenth album, The Grinding Wheel”, which will be released on February 10th, 2017 via Nuclear Blast. Today, the band have finally revealed the first track-by-track trailer!

So if you want to know everything about ‘Mean Green Killing Machine’, ‘Goddamn Trouble’, ‘Our Finest Hour’ and ‘Shine On’, don’t miss to watch this new video here:

“The Grinding Wheel” was produced by the band and mixed by Andy Sneap (MEGADETH, ACCEPT, EXODUS). The artwork was created again by Travis Smith (NEVERMORE, OPETH, SOILWORK, DEATH…).

Pre-order The Grinding Wheel” digitally and receive ‘Mean, Green, Killing Machine’ and ‘Our Finest Hour’ as IG Track instantly here.
Pre-order The Grinding Wheel” physically at this location.