OZZY OSBOURNE Announces ‘Patient Number 9’ Album; Listen To Title Track Now

Ozzy Osbourne Patient Number 9 Header

Ozzy Osbourne has announced brand new album, Patient Number 9, which will be released on September 9. The LP’s title track, featuring a guest appearance by legendary guitarist Jeff Beck, can be streamed below.

Artist and comic book creator Todd McFarlane directed the music video for the song, which is set to premiere at 10 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. PT on Friday (June 24).

Patient Number 9 track listing:

01. Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)
02. Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)
03. Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)
04. No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)
05. One Of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton)
06. A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)
07. Mr. Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)
08. Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)
09. Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)
10. Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi)
11. Dead And Gone
12. God Only Knows
13. Darkside Blues

You can pre-order the album at Amazon here.

Ozzy Osbourne Patient Number 9