PERIPHERY: New Video Clip For ‘Marigold’ From Forthcoming Album: ‘Periphery III: Select Difficulty’


PERIPHERY, who will release their fifth album, “Periphery III: Select Difficulty”, on July 22 via Century Media Records outside of North America, Australia and Japan, have launched the amazing video clip for “Marigold”. The clip was directed by Wes Richardson, who previously did the videos for “Scarlet” and “Alpha”. You can check out the clip below.

If you preorder a digital version of “Periphery III: Select Difficulty” on iTunes or Amazon you will get instant access to the songs “The Price Is Wrong” and “Marigold”.

Amazon MP3 –

Physical preorders are up as well:

CMDistro –
Amazon –
And you can get some sweet bundles at Impericon:

“Periphery III: Select Difficulty” track listing:

1.  The Price is Wrong
2.  Motormouth
3.  Marigold
4.  The Way The News Goes…
5.  Remain Indoors
6.  Habitual Line-Stepper
7.  Flatline
8.  Absolomb
9.  Catch Fire
10.  Prayer Position
11.  Lune