RINGS OF SATURN Release Drum-Playthrough For The Song ‘Inadequate’

Bay Area technical death core metallers, RINGS OF SATURN, are about to release their fourth full length studio album “Ultu Ulla” on July 28th via Nuclear Blast Records. The alien death core quartet present an entirely new and esoteric proposition to heavy metal. The band premiered the drum play-through video for the first single, “Inadequate“. Check out the video below.

Watch the music video of “Inadequatehere.

The guitars, bass, and synth tracks for »Ultu Ulla« were completed at Mann Studios. The drums and vocals were recorded in Florida at Krikbride Studios. Mixing, mastering, and production was completed by Studio 344 in Pittsburgh, PA.

1. Servant of this Sentience
2. Parallel Shift
3. Unhallowed
4. Immemorial Essence
5. The Relic
6. Margidda
7. Harvest
8. The Macrocosm
9. Prognosis Confirmed
10. Inadequate

Pre-order “Ultu Ulla” in the format of your choice as well as merchandise here.