SANDNESS Releases ‘Play With Fire’ Music Video

SANDNESS have released official music video for their second single, “Play With Fire”, off their new album Higher & Higher released by Sleaszy Rider Records last December.

The video was shot last month during the band’s European tour.

Higher & Higher track listing:

  1. You Gotta Lose
  2. Street Animals
  3. Hollywood
  4. Promises
  5. Sunny Again
  6. One Life
  7. Light In The Dark
  8. Heat
  9. Perfect Machine
  10. Monster Inside Me
  11. Play With Fire
  12. Will You Ever