Seattle Thrashers FALLEN ANGELS Reveal New Album Details, Artwork, Track Listing


Seattle, WA thrashers FALLEN ANGELS return in 2015 with their third studio release ‘World In Decay’ produced by Grammy award winning metal producer/engineer Michael Rosen (FORBIDDEN, TESTAMENT, DEATH ANGEL, FLOTSAM AND JETSAM, TESLA, VICIOUS RUMORS). The album is set to be released on August 4, 2015 via their indie label Cyberdyne Records to follow 2010’s ‘Engines of Oppression’ and 2008 debut ‘Rise From Ashes’ released on Metal On Metal Records.  The band also plans to tour extensively this summer, bringing their explosive live show full of thrash and shred, which they are known for as a local favorite in the Pacific Northwest.

Cover art for  ‘World In Decay’ can be seen below.

“We want to thank everyone who has supported us, and we hope you’re as excited as we are about the release of our upcoming album “World in Decay”. We know you’ve been waiting a long time for this third release and we can’t wait for you to hear it.  We hope this album will quench your thirst for new Fallen Angels music. See you on the road thrash fans!” comments drummer Steve Spitzbart.

‘World In Decay’ Track Listing:

1. The Hammer’s Blow
2. Nightmare
3. Forsaken Existence
4. Leading the Blind
5. Fire At Eden’s Gate
6. Into The Abyss
7. The Hour of the Time
8. Mortis Ex Machina