SLAYER: ‘Cast The First Stone’ Song Premiere


New song from SLAYER, “Cast The First Stone”, can be heard below via SoundCloud widget. Song is taken from band’s upcoming album, “Repentless”, which will be released on September 11 via Nuclear Blast. Song can also be downloaded for free at

“Repentless” track listing:

01. Delusions Of Saviour
02. Repentless
03. Take Control
04. Vices
05. Cast The First Stone
06. When The Stillness Comes
07. Chasing Death
08. Implode
09. Piano Wire
10. Atrocity Vendor
11. You Against You
12. Pride In Prejudice

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]