SLECHTVALK Releases ‘We Are’ Lyric Video


Dutch blackened deathmetal veterans SLECHTVALK will be releasing their long awaited fifth album “Where Wandering Shadows and Mists Collide” coming December 20, preceded by a mini-tour through the Netherlands, Switzerland, Germany, Italy and France where the album will be presented to the public.

“Where Wandering Shadows and Mists Collid” is the first self-published album of SLECHTVALK after having finished a succesfull crowdfunding campaign on IndieGogo early 2015.
The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by producer Lasse Lammert and its cover-artwork is once again designed by the phenomenal Raymond Swanland.

“Where Wandering Shadows and Mists Collid” track listing:
01. We Are (3:38)
02. Asternas (6:31)
03. Betrayed (4:10)
04. March to Ruin (6:19)
05. Nemesis (4:04)
06. Rise or Fall (4:36)
07. The Shrouded Grief (5:12)
08. Malagh Defiled (5:06)
09. Wandering Shadows (8:47)
10. Homebound (4:55)

The album will be digitally available on several e-music stores (like i-Tunes & Amazon) and streaming services (like Spotify, GooglePlay, Deezer) from 20 December. The physical digi-pack edition is available for pre-order at band’s own webshop.
To whet your appetite, SLECHTVALK has shared a lyric video of the opening track “We Are”: