SLIPKNOT Releases New Single ‘Yen’

Slipknot 2022

SLIPKNOT have released new song “Yen,” which can be heard below. The track is taken from band’s upcoming album, The End, So Far, out September 30 on Roadrunner. “Yen” is a showcase of SLIPKNOT‘s exceptional range and sees one of the world’s most popular and deeply enigmatic bands relentlessly charting new ground as they continue to redefine, revitalize, and reimagine the scope of rock music.

Produced by SLIPKNOT and Joe BarresiThe End, So Far is available for pre-order with several vinyl variants at The End, So Far includes the band’s 2021 surprise single “The Chapeltown Rag” and follows 2019’s We Are Not Your Kind, which marked SLIPKNOT‘s third consecutive No. 1 on the Billboard 200. The release made a massive global impact with No. 1 debuts in the official album charts of twelve countries around the world, including the U.K., Australia, Canada and Mexico, with Top 5 debuts in an additional twelve countries including Germany, France and Sweden.

The album is available to pre-order from Amazon at this location.

The End, So Far track listing:

01. Adderall
02. The Dying Song (Time To Sing)
03. The Chapeltown Rag
04. Yen
05. Hivemind
06. Warranty
07. Medicine For The Dead
08. Acidic
09. Heirloom
10. H377
11. De Sade
12. Finale

Slipknot The End, So Far