SPAWN OF ANNIHILATION: ‘Absortion For The Creation’ Single Released

Spawn of Annihilation

Mexican Technical Brutal Death Metal band SPAWN OF ANNIHILATION released new single Absortion for the creation” from the new album Insurrection” that will be released in summer 2016. You can hear their single below.

SPAWN OF ANNIHILATION was founded in 2009 in Lagos de Moreno, Mexico by three friends – Alf Marquez (guitar), Javier Aguirre (drums) and Rafael Espindola (vocals) . The band released their debut EP “Inquisitor of Lies” in 2013.