STONE SOUR Plays Intimate ‘Hydrograd’ Release Show In Los Angeles (Video)

STONE SOUR played an intimate show last night (June 29) in celebration of their new album, “Hydrograd”, at  The Troubadour in West Hollywood, California. “Hydrograd” is out today via Roadrunner Records.

Video footage of the show can be seen below (courtesy of Jessica Chase).

“Hydrograd” was recorded at Sphere Studios in North Hollywood, California with producer Jay Ruston, who has previously worked with ANTHRAX and STEEL PANTHER.

The band’s setlist was as follows:

01. YSIF
02. Taipei Person
03. Scars
04. Take A Number
05. Reborn
06. Haunt Me
07. 30-30-15
08. Mercy
09. Tired
10. Do Me A Favor
11. Blotter
12. Get Inside
13. Bother
14. Song #3
15. Through Glass
16. Gone Sovereign
17. Absolute Zero
18. Fabuless