SUFFOCATION Release Second Single ‘Return To The Abyss’

New York death metal pioneers SUFFOCATION will release their new album “…Of The Dark Light” on June 9th via Nuclear Blast Records. The band has released a lyric video for a brand new song from that album entitled “Return To The Abyss“. You can check out the video below.

In case you missed it, check out the first single, “Your Last Breaths“, in the form of a 360º track video, here.

Pre-order “…Of The Dark Light” now here.
From tomorrow, you can pre-order “…Of The Dark Light” digitally and receive the song “Your Last Breaths” instantly or stream it!

“…Of The Dark Light”  Track List:

1. Clarity Through Deprivation
2. The Warmth Within The Dark
3. Your Last Breaths
4. Return To The Abyss
5. The Violation
6. Of The Dark Light
7. Some Things Should Be Left Alone
8. Caught Between Two Worlds
9. Epitaph Of The Credulous