Symphonic Epic Metallers SOUND STORM Presents New Video And Single ‘To The Stars’

Sound Storm

Symphonic epic metallers SOUND STORM have just unleashed the brand new video and single of the song “To The Stars”.  The video can be seen below.

The song was mixed and mastered once again by the renowned Joost Van Den Broek (Epica, Ayreon, After Forever and many more) at Sandlane Recording Facilities in The Netherlands.

This is the first official release with the new line-up made of:

Chiara Tricarico – Vocals
Andrea Racco – Vocals
Valerio Sbriglione – Lead and Rhythm Guitar
Elena Crolle – Piano, Keyboards and Arrangements
Massimiliano Flak – Bass
Rocco Mirarchi – Rhythm Guitar
Mattia Rubino – Drum

Sound Storm To The Stars