THEN COMES SILENCE Release Track-By-Track Commentary For ‘Blood’

Swedish post punk/dark wave/indie rock masters THEN COMES SILENCE have released the first Episode of a 2 part track-by-track for the band’s upcoming album, “Blood”. Check out the video below.

The band’s upcoming, fourth full-length studio album, entitled “Blood“, will be released on October 20, 2017 worldwide via Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

“Blood” Track Listing:
01. The Dead Cry For No One
02. Flashing Pangs Of Love
03. Strange Kicks
04. My Bones
05. In Leash
06. Choose Your Poison
07. Good Friday
08. The Rest Will Follow
09. Magnetic
10. Warm Like Blood
11. Mercury
Limited 1st edition bonus track
12. Into Death Alone

“Blood” is now available for pre-order. The album will be available in a lavish digibook and on either bloodred or black 180g vinyl (see below). You can pre-order it here.

THEN COMES SILENCE have announced a run of live shows for November. See the dates below. More dates will be added soon.

15.11. DE Hamburg, Hafenklang
17.11. DE Berlin, Slaughterhouse
18.11. DE Wuerzburg, Labyrinth
24.11. DE Leipzig, Hellraiser
25.11. DE Bielefled, Nr. z. P.