THEN COMES SILENCE Releases Second Track By Track For ‘Blood’

Swedish post punk/dark wave/indie rock masters THEN COMES SILENCE have released the second track by track episode for the band’s upcoming album, Blood.

Check it out below.

Furthermore the band has eventually confirmed all dates for their upcoming November tour. See below.

Blood will be released on October 20, 2017 worldwide via Nuclear Blast.

The tracklist of the album reads as follows:

01. The Dead Cry For No One
02. Flashing Pangs Of Love
03. Strange Kicks
04. My Bones
05. In Leash
06. Choose Your Poison
07. Good Friday
08. The Rest Will Follow
09. Magnetic
10. Warm Like Blood
11. Mercury
Limited 1st Edition Bonus Track
12. Into Death Alone

Founded in 2012 in Stockholm by singer and main songwriter Alex Svenson, THEN COMES SILENCE have released three albums since and gathered an ever-growing following within the international scene.

15.11. D Hamburg – Hafenklang
16.11. D Bochum – Rockpalast
17.11. D Berlin – Slaughterhouse
18.11. D Würzburg – Labyrinth
20.11. CH Wetzikon – Hall Of Fame
21.11. D Frankfurt – Das Bett
22.11. B Oosterzele – Den Amb8
24.11. D Leipzig – Hellraiser
25.11. D Bielefeld – Nr. z. P.
26.11. NL Rotterdam – Wavefest