THRASH OR DIE: ‘Melting Your Skull’ First Teaser Available


Florida thrash metallers, THRASH OR DIE, will release their highly anticipated album, “Melting Your Skull”, on November 1st via Empingao Records. First video teaser from “Melting Your Skull” can be seen below.

CD can be pre-ordered at this location, but you if preffer vinyl go here.

Track listing is as follows:

1. Metal Massacre (The Ultimate Revenge)
2. Street Trash
3. In The Key Of Death
4. Gorantulla
5. Internet Metalhead
6. Kamikaze
7. Death To The Tyrant
8. Seven Doors Of Death
9. What Do You Mean We’re Out Of Beer?
10. The Post Mortem Star
11. I Thrash On Your Grave

THRASH OR DIE‘s debut album, ‘Poser Holocaust’, has been released on May 18th, 2011 via Empingao Records and can be bought at band’s Facebook Merch Shop.