THY DESPAIR Release Debut EP ‘The Free One’

Thy Despair

Ukrainian Symphonic Metal band THY DESPAIR have released their new EP The Free One. The EP was recorded in PystelnukArt Studio, and mix/mastered in TA Promotion.

The EP was released in two variants: in English and in Ukrainian languages, in order to get across to the English speaking audience the idea of liberating struggle and aspiration for freedom of nation in general and personality in particular.

You can get the EP on the band’s Bandcamp page.

The band was formed by guitarist Phil (a.k.a. Nephilim) in 2006 at Kiev, Ukraine. TodayTHY DESPAIR lineup is: Elin (soprano), Phil (guitar / growl), Strike (guitar), Navka (keyboards), Tokha – bass and Alex (drums).

The Free One track listing:

  1. The Free One
  2. Sabbath
  3. War

Thy Despair The Free One