VATTNET VISKAR launch new video ‘Impact’


New Hampshire’s post-black metal band, VATTNET VISKAR, has launched a new video for “Impact”, the third single from their upcoming sophomore album “Settler”. The clip was made by multimedia artist, Josh Graham (ex-NEUROSIS, SOUNDGARDEN), who also created the band’s “Breath of the Almighty”, “Settler” and “Colony” videos. They latest creation, “Impact”, car be seen below.

VATTNET VISKAR‘s Nick Thornbury (Guitar/Vocals) comments: “This song is a good summary of the huge highs and lows that the album deals with.”

Featuring 8 tracks that expand upon their “awe-inspiring, violently gorgeous” sound (, “Settler” will be released June 29th in Europe (June 16th in North America).

“Settler” track-listing:

  1. Dawnlands
  2. Colony
  3. Yearn
  4. Impact
  5. Glory
  6. Heirs
  7. Settler
  8. Coldwar

Sign up to receive all latest news and updates from Metal Addicts straight into your inbox!