VATTNET VISKAR Premieres New Track ‘Yearn’


New Hampshire’s post-black metal band, VATTNET VISKAR, has launched a new video for “Yearn”, the third single from their upcoming sophomore album Settler. The clip was made by multimedia artist, Josh Graham (ex-NEUROSIS, SOUNDGARDEN), who also created the band’s “Breath of the Almighty”, “Settler”, and “Colony” videos. Video for “Yearn” can be seen below.

VATTNET VISKAR‘s Nick Thornbury (Guitar/Vocals) comments: “Once this song was written, we had a much more clear idea of where the album was headed.  A more grimy, riffy direction.”