Watch DEE SNIDER Perform AC/DC’s ‘Highway To Hell’ At Florida’s ROKISLAND FEST

Dee Snider Highway To Hell

On January 16, TWISTED SISTER singer Dee Snider performed at RokIsland Fest in Key West, Florida can be seen below. Fan-filmed video footage of the show can be seen below.

The setlist was as follows:

01. I Gotta Rock (Again)
02. The Kids Are Back (TWISTED SISTER song)
03. You Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll (TWISTED SISTER song)
04. Stay Hungry (TWISTED SISTER song)
05. Burn In Hell (TWISTED SISTER song)
06. The Beast (TWISTED SISTER song)
07. We’re Not Gonna Take It (TWISTED SISTER song)
08. Become The Storm
09. The Price (TWISTED SISTER song)
10. I Wanna Rock (TWISTED SISTER song)
11. Stand
12. Real Wild Child (Wild One) / Rock and Roll
13. White Christmas (Irving Berlin cover)
14. Highway To Hell (AC/DC cover)

Snider‘s fifth full-length album, Leave A Scar, was released last July via Napalm Records. Once again produced by Jamey Jasta with co-production, mixing and mastering by drummer Nick BellmoreLeave A Scar sees DEE SNIDER & Co. continuing in the invigorated, modern direction of his previous release, For The Love Of Metal, infusing a dose of classic heavy metal flavor that longtime fans will rush to embrace.